TEXAS

Bridal ShopCityStatePhoneURL
Lasting Bridal Couture Addison TX 972 960-1800 http://www.lastingbridalcouture.com
Something Blue Bridal Boutique Angleton TX 979 849-2583 http://www.somethingbluebridalboutique.com
Lang's Bridal Arlington TX 817 277 0341 http://www.langsbridal.com
Belle Saison Bridal Austin TX 512 452-1199 http://bellesaisonbridal.com
Melange Bridal Austin TX 512 345-8780 http://www.melangebridal.com
Pence and Panache Bridal & Tuxedo Burleson TX 682 444-0915 http://www.penceandpanache.com
Distinct Elegance Bridal Boutique Cedar Hill TX 972 299-6444 http://www.distinct-elegance.com
Amour Bridal LLC Cedar Park TX 512-596-5683 http://www.amourbridaltexas.com
Brides and Beaux Colleyville TX 817 498-0977 http://www.bridesandbeauxtx.com
Dream Day Bridal Conroe TX 713 515-2633 http://www.dreamdaybridal.com
LuLu's Bridal Dallas TX 214 871-9610 http://www.lulusbridal.com
Mockingbird Bridal Boutique Dallas TX 214 823-6873 http://Mockingbirdbridal.com
Molly's Bridal Dallas TX 972 388-5230 http://www.mollysbridal.com
Terry Costa Dallas TX 972 385-6100 http://www.terrycosta.com
Mary Me Bridal Denton TX 940 435-3091 http://www.marymebridal.net
Ella Blu El Paso TX 915 881-9999 http://www.ellabluboutique.com
Bridal Novias El Paso TX 915 775-1910 http://www.bridalnoviasboutique.com
Bridal Designs and Tuxedos Euless TX 817 987-6603 http://www.bridaldesigns.com
Diane's - a Bridal Boutique Fort Worth TX 817 732-2752 http://www.dianesbridalboutique.com
Bliss Bridal Salon Fort Worth TX 817 332-4696 http://www.blissfw.com
Houston Bridal Gallery Houston TX 713 526-9401 http://www.houstonbridalgallery.com
Estelle Bridal Houston TX 281 208-7805 http://www.estellebridal.com
Panache Bridal & Formal Houston TX 281 580-0066 http://www.panachebridalusa.com
Parvani Vida Bridal Salon Houston TX 281 498-9292 http://www.parvanivida.com
Ventura's Bridal Fashions Houston TX 713 880-2364 http://www.venturasbridalfashions.com
Sophia's Gowns Keller TX 817-741-1616 http://www.sophiasgowns.com
Emily Rae's Boutique Longview TX 903 757-0307 http://www.emilyraesboutique.com
Bella's Bridal Lubbock TX 806 793-3884 http://www.bellasbridal.net
Ginny's Bridal Collection McAllen TX 956 664-1261 http://www.ginnysbridalcollection.com
Sposa Mia Couture McAllen TX 956 683-8740 http://www.sposamia.com
LeAnn's Bridal McKinney TX 214 842-8844 http://www.leannsbridal.com
StarDust Celebrations Plano TX 972 781-1619 http://www.stardustcelebrations.com
Bella Bride Boutique San Antonio TX 210 451-9602 http://www.bellabrideboutique.com
Liv and Love Bridal San Antonio TX 210 262-1703 http://www.livlovebridal.com
Brides by Elizabeth San Antonio TX 210 408-4560 http://www.bridesbyelizabeth.com
The Princess Bridal Spring TX 281 651-9393 http://www.theprincessbridal.com
Traditions Bridal and Formal Texarkana TX 903 793-1570 http://traditionsbridalandformal.com
Bliss Bridal Prom and Formalwear Victoria TX 361 572-3941 http://www.blissformalsandprom.com
Georgio's Bridal Waco TX 254 772-0265 http://www.GeorgiosBridalsalon.com
JoAnn's Bridal West TX 254 826-5715 http://www.joannsbridalandformal.com
Maison Chic Bridal and Special Occasion Yorktown TX 361 564-3989 http://www.maisonchicbridal.com