NEW YORK

Bridal ShopCityStatePhoneURL
Lambs Hill Bridal Boutique Beacon NY 845 765-2900 http://www.lambshill.com/beacon-bridal-shop/
Ever After Binghamton Bridal Binghamton NY 607 372-2656 http://www.blossombridesny.com
The Wedding Dresser Brooklyn NY 347 529-7137 http://TheWeddingDresser.com
Antoinette's Bridal Canandaigua NY 585 396-7328 http://www.antoinettesbridal.com
Bridal Secrets Cedarhurst NY 516 295-2062 http://www.bridal-secrets.com
Your Day Your Way LLC East Greenbush NY 518 477-7070 http://www.yourdayyourwayweddingplanner.com
Angel Bridals East Islip NY 631 581-3330 http://www.angelbridals.com
The Wedding Plaza Floral Park NY 516 962-2059 http://www.weddingplaza.com
The Wedding Dress Inc Geneseo NY 585 243-5312 http://www.weddingdressny.com
Heart to Heart Bridal Manchester NY 585 289-6523 http://www.hearttoheartbridal.net
Bridal Reflections Massapequa NY 516 795-2222 http://www.bridalreflections.com
Burtons Bridal Melville NY 631 424-3377 http://www.burtonsbridals.com
Max Bridal NY Mineola NY 516 747-1888 http://www.maxbridalny.com
JBK Bridal Montour Falls NY 607 425-4903 http://www.jbkdreamgowns.com
Forever Amour Bridal Boutique New York NY 212 486-2900 http://www.foreveramourbridal.com
Designer Loft NYC New York NY 212 944-9013 http://www.designerloftnyc.com
Bridal Reflections New York NY 212 764-3040 http://www.bridalreflections.com
RK Bridal New York NY 212 947-1155 http://www.rkbridal.com
The Bridal Garden New York NY 212 252-0661 http://www.bridalgarden.org
The White Gown New York NY 212 922-9310 http://www.thewhitegown.com
Rainbow's End Weddings Oneonta NY 607 432-6324 http://www.rainbowsendweddings.com
M.A. Carr Bridal Orchard Park NY 716 667-2502 http://www.macarr.com
Scarlet Bridal Boutique Rochester NY 585 623-8634 http://www.scarletbridalboutique.com
The Bridal Belle Rochester NY 585 334-5057 http://www.bridalbelle.com
Blossom Brides Rockville Center NY 516 678-0888 http://EverAfterBinghamtonBridal.com
Fantasia Bridal Center Rocky Point NY 631 744-7200 http://www.fantasiabridalcenter.com
Your Perfect Day Sodus NY 315 483-2358 http://www.yourperfectdaybridal.com
New York Bride and Company Syracuse NY 315 452-0600 http://www.syracusenybride.com
Spybaby Bridal Prom and Tuxedo Syracuse NY 315 471-1710 http://www.spybaby.com
Donna Marie's Bridal Shoppe Utica NY 315 797-7461 http://www.donnamariesbridal.com
Heart to Heart Bridal North Webster NY 585 872-9696 http://www.hearttoheartbridal.net/webster
Bridal Reflections Westbury NY 516 742-7788 http://www.bridalreflections.com
Bridals By D Williamsville NY 716 633-5753 http://www.bridalsbyd.net
Bridal Chateau Williamsville NY 716 631-8345 http://www.bridalchateauinc.com
Victoria's Bridal Shoppe Williamsville NY 716 632-7462 http://www.victoriasbridalshoppe.com
Crystal Visions Bridal Wurtsboro NY 845 888-4333 http://www.crystalvisionsbridal.com