CALIFORNIA

Bridal ShopCityStatePhoneURL
Mariposa Boutique Anaheim CA 714 776-6881 http://mariposabride.com
Enchanted Bridal Boutique Bakersfield CA 661 847-9700 http://www.enchantedbridalboutique.net
Camarillo Bridal Camarillo CA 805 389-1515 http://www.camarillo-bridal.com
Archive Bridal Carlsbad CA 760 918-1818 http://www.archivebridal.com
Collezione Fortuna Fashion and Bridal Carmel-by-the-Sea CA 831 626-1287 http://www.collezionefortuna.com
Dori Anne Veils Bridal Salon Castro Valley CA 510 690-0100 http://www.dorianneveils.com
Madeleine's Bridal Boutique Clovis CA 559 299-2619 http://www.madeleinesbridalboutique.com
Mon Amie Bridal Salon Costa Mesa CA 714 546-5700 http://www.monamie.com
The Bustle Del Mar CA 858 523-9254 http://www.thebustledelmar.com
Weddings and Dreams Fremont CA 510 438-8877 http://www.weddingsanddreams.net
Garnet + Grace Bridal Boutique Hayward CA 510 363-9857 http://www.garnetandgrace.com
Tiffany Bridal Salon Huntington Park CA 424 294-2632 http://www.tiffanysbridalsalon.com
Lace and Bustle Bridal Lafayette CA 925 298-4100 http://www.laceandbustle.com
Elizabeth Findlay Bridal Laguna Beach CA 949 395-5387 http://www.elizabethfindlaybridal.com
Sheryl Giles Bridal Couture Lodi CA 209 224-5793 http://www.sherylgilesbridal.com
Strut Bridal Salon Long Beach CA 562 612-1884 http://www.strutbridalsalon.com
LeeHwa Wedding and Traditional Korean Dress Los Angeles CA 213 252-0022 http://www.leehwawedding.com
Modern Bride Los Angeles CA 424 274-8401 https://m.yelp.com/biz/modern-bride-los-angeles?osq=Wedding+Dresses
Royal Accessories Inc Los Angeles CA 213 623-3184 http://www.facebook.com/royalaccessories
Mira Bridal Couture Modesto CA 209 338-9333 http://www.mirabridal.com
The Bridal Station Modesto CA 209 557-5888 http://www.thebridalstation.com
Saint-Carlé Bridal Suite Monrovia CA 626 239-2222 http://www.saintcarlebridalsuite.com
Ferndales Bridal Orange CA 714 997-9393 http://www.ferndalesbridal.com
La Soie Bridal Pasadena CA 626 356-9889 http://www.lasoiebridal.com
Pebbles Bridal Placentia CA 714 985-9193 http://www.pebblesbridal.com
J'aime Bridal Pleasanton CA 925 846-8459 http://www.jaimebridal.com
Simply Elegant Bridal Boutique Redding CA 530 515-1728 http://www.weddingsbymarilyn.net
Arlet Bridal Couture Riverside CA 951 359-8922 http://www.arletbridal.com
La Soie Bridal Sacramento CA 916 481-5065 http://www.lasoiebridal.com
House of Fashion Bridal Salon and Tuxedo Sacramento CA 916 554-7440 http://www.hofbridal.com
Sparkle Bridal Couture Sacramento CA 916 538-6615 http://www.sparklebridalcouture.com
D'Angelo Couture Bridal San Diego CA 619 497-1949 http://www.dangelocouture.com
Wine Country Bride Santa Rosa CA 707 544-3695 http://www.winecountrybride.com
Kay's Bridal Simi Valley CA 805 522-3031 http://www.kaysbridal.com
Nelly's Bridal Boutique South San Francisco CA 650 616-9226 http://www.nellysbridal.com
The Clothes Mine Sutter Creek CA 209 267-0417 http://www.theclothesmine.com
Bridal Elegance Torrance CA 310 406-3917 http://www.bridalelegancesalon.com
Deborah's Bridal Upland CA 909 985-6336 http://deborahsbridal.com
Annabelle's Bridal Boutique Visalia CA 559 625-2303 http://www.annabellesbridalandprom.com
La Soie Bridal Walnut Creek CA 925 933-9988 http://www.lasoiebridal.com
Garnet + Grace Bridal Boutique Whittier CA 562 315-5581 http://www.garnetandgrace.com
Pebbles Bridal Woodland Hills CA 818 999-0089 http://www.pebblesbridal.com
Always Elegant Bridal and Tux Yuba City CA 530 755-4282 http://www.alwayselegantbridal.net